The Deschooling Workshop

New to unschooling and not sure where to start? Or just finding things a bit challenging?

Join me on December 1st for a two-hour session which will provide you with the tools you need to accompany your child on their journey of learning beyond school. We’ll explore together how you can hold an open, curious and joyful space within which your whole family can thrive.

We’ll be talking about:

  • The science of learning: why intrinsic motivation is essential
  • How to hold a space in which our children can flourish and be their whole selves
  • Being our whole selves: what do we need in order to do this work? 
  • Mindful practices to work with our triggers, using them as tools for transformation
  • Unraveling old beliefs and paradigms
  • Self compassion practices for challenging moments
  • Why unschooling works so well for neurodivergent children

Price: £30

This will be a safe, welcoming and friendly space, open to parents of all ages of children.

The session takes place at 7pm-9pm GMT (2pm-4pm EST, 11am-1pm PST)

Places are limited so book early to avoid disappointment.

Follow this link for more information and details on how to book: https://www.esther-jones.com/parenting-courses-workshops

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: